Do you wanna help out?

So here’s the scoop. I found this place that is kinda like myspace. There’s nothing particularly special about it. I don’t really like it all that much. But it is a wonderful opportunity. Why? Because they pay you. That’s right. They pay you.

As many of you know, I have been praying about starting a church. Well, this is a way for me to raise some money to get that started. All you have to do is join and I get an incentive for the referral. It’s that simple. I don’t even think you have to really do anything there. But I only ask that you go to the site below and sign up and help a brother out. And if you’re an atheist, I would ask, if you’re a friend, do it for no other reason than that. I would much appreciate any help I can get with doing what I believe that God has called me to do.

Thank you.

http://www.yuwie.com/yuwie.asp?r=57864

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

